Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Sunlife!


Pip Atkins living life to the full for Sunlife Insurance!


Co-Op!

Abi Knight & our cutie Myla King in the latest campaign for Co-Op Insurance.
 


Monday, 12 June 2017

Light Cinemas!


 Miranda Hird sitting comfortably for Light Cinemas!


Silent Night!

Melissa Steven, Tia Ward, Daniel Bakken & Kit Williams in the new campaign for Silent Night!






Lilo Diet Coke Huni

Huni Jalaf takes it easy in the New Diet Coke Idents!!



Calypso Once a Day - TV ad (long version)



Nicky Campbell in glorious sunshine (in the UK!!) for the new Calypso 'Once a Day' TV commercial!

Thursday, 1 June 2017

Welcoming Beck to our books!

We welcome Beck Hanson - fabulous room set stylist to Face. Here are just some examples of her work - shooting for some of the biggest and best names in the business! 


 




Heineken | The Final Excuse | #ChampionTheMatch


Catch Matthew Wolstenholme in the new
Heineken TV Commercial!

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

New to Face!

Fabulous new shots of the beautiful Lucia Herbert! Photography by Nicole Jopek

 



Thursday, 27 April 2017

Emmerdale Experience




Abi Knight and our background artistes featured in the Emmerdale Studio Experience Commercial!


Monday, 24 April 2017

ŠKODA: Reconnect







Look out for David Chabeaux playing along with

Bradley Wiggins in the latest commercial campaign for Skoda!




Monday, 27 March 2017

Sainsbury's Easter TV Advert #NeverGrowingUp


Our lovely Croston Family featured in the new 
Easter Commercial for Sainsbury's!!



Boohoo!

The Fabulous Pip Atkins shoots for Boohoo.com!
You certainly look the part Pip!!





Monday, 20 March 2017

The Sun Superdays - Alton Towers Resort


Sally Cancello trying to keep her nerve on the Oblivian ride at Alton Towers in the latest 'The Sun Superdays' TV commercial!
 




Thursday, 16 March 2017

Sainsbury’s Advert – Mother’s Day

Our fantastic Pang family featured in the latest Sainsbury's Mother's Day Tv Commercial!!


Monday, 13 March 2017

Unique 21

Our beautiful models Eloise Ridge & Tia Ward shooting for Unique 21!
  






Hib Bathrooms

Kim Mellor, Julia Bisby & Tiegan Doyle making 

Bathrooms Beautiful for Hib Bathrooms!






Tuesday, 7 March 2017

Butterkist Moment Makers TV commercial

Look out for Daniel Bakken and Abi Knight in the new Butterkist TV commercial!!


Friday, 24 February 2017

Matalan



Two of our little stars modelling for Matalan!!
Well done Kenzie and Charles!




Thursday, 16 February 2017

Snooty Frox featuring in Yorkshire Life!

Ebony Maude and Lizzy Turner looking stunning with a little help from Curt Faulkner for Snooty Frox of Harrogate (www.snootyfrox.co.uk) featuring in this months Yorkshire Life Magazine!

 




Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Thursday, 2 February 2017

King Cole!


Eloise Ridge is pretty as a picture for King Cole!

 



La Beeby!

Melissa Steven, Tia Ward, Eloise Ridge & Connor Yeates looking very professional for

 La Beeby in their new brochure!

 





A Luminous Old Master Painting Comes to Life



Paul Dallison showing his artistic ways in an online 
video for Sotherby's!





Thursday, 19 January 2017

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Juntion 32!

Chloe Ibbotson Whitehead & James Prentice in the latest shoot for Juntion 32! 

 
  
Well done Chloe!

Tuesday, 10 January 2017

Friday, 6 January 2017

Villa Plus TVC


Fed up of the cold and having January blues? 
Why not check out Tony Smith in the Villa Plus TVC and get in the mood for summer!


Christmas 2016. Morrisons Makes it


Bringing the festive feel back with Mark Prentice in the Morrisons Christmas TVC!